You are here

Staff directory

Administration

Kathleen Griffin
Chief Development Officer
griffink@umn.edu

Emily Lawrence
Chief of Staff
emilyl@umn.edu

Beth Olson
Deputy Chief of Staff
bmo@umn.edu


Lindsay Conrad

Administrative Associate
conr0020@umn.edu

Scott Povolny
Administrative Associate
povo0006@umn.edu

Jon Steadland
Special Asst. to the Dean/VP
jsteadla@umn.edu

Amanda Weddle
Contract/Project Manager
wedd0009@umn.edu


Communications

Amy Leslie
Director of Communications
johns423@umn.edu


Danielle Carrigan

Electronic Communications Manager
dlv@umn.edu

Daniel Ringold
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
dringold@umn.edu

Gao Vang
Communications Specialist
vangx839@umn.edu

Finance

Kristen Griep
Finance Director
frost016@umn.edu

Katie Conover
Voucher Specialist
conov031@umn.edu

Tamera Hagen
Voucher Specialist
hage0382@umn.edu

Joseph Menth
Financial Analyst
menth001@umn.edu

Ajibike Ojomo
Finance Professional
bojomo@umn.edu

Linda Yang
Procurement Specialist
xion0189@umn.edu

Angela Zellmer
Finance Professional
zellm019@umn.edu


Health Information Privacy & Compliance

Lori Ketola
Chief Health Information Compliance Officer and Director

ljketola@umn.edu

Amanda Clark
Compliance Officer
albailor@umn.edu

Zane Wagner
Compliance Officer
zwagner@umn.edu