You are here

Senior Leadership

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Vice President for Clinical Affairs

612-626-4949
tolar003@umn.edu

Full bio

Bruce Blazar, MD
Associate Vice President for Clinical and Translational Science

612-626-2961
blaza001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bobbi Daniels, MD
Associate Vice President for Clinical Affairs

Full bio

Tucker LeBien, PhD
Director, Office of Discovery and Translation

612-626-1422
lebie001@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Nunnally, CPA, BA, MAT, MA
Chief Financial Officer

612-625-9944
nunna002@umn.edu

Full bio

Carolyn M. Porta, PhD, MPH, RN SANE-A, FAAN
Associate Vice President for Clinical Affairs

612-624-6179
porta@umn.edu

Full bio

Centers & Institutes

Constantin Aliferis, MD, MS, PhD, FACMI
Director, Institute for Health Informatics

Full bio

John Bischof, PhD
Director, Institute for Engineering in Medicine

612-625-5513
bischof@umn.edu

Full bio

Lou Clark, PhD, MFA
Executive Director, M Simulation

louclark@umn.edu

Full bio

Debra DeBruin, PhD
Interim Director, Center for Bioethics

612-624-9687
debru004@umn.edu

Full bio

Louis M. Mansky, PhD
Director, Institute for Molecular Virology

612-626-5525
mansky@umn.edu

Full bio

Colleen L. McDonald Diouf
CEO, Community-University Health Care Center

612-301-0698
mcdon057@umn.edu

Full bio

Shailey Prasad, MBBS, MPH
Director, Center for Global Health and Social Responsibility

612-302-8200
shailey@umn.edu

Full bio

John E. Wagner, MD
Director, Institute for Cell, Gene, and Immunotherapy

612-626-2961
wagne002@umn.edu

Full bio

Demetri Yannopoulos, MD
Director, Minnesota Resuscitation Consortium

Full bio

Douglas Yee, MD
Director, Masonic Cancer Center

612-626-8487
yeexx006@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results

Staff

Administration

Beth Olson
Administrative Director
bmo@umn.edu

Lauren Bigalke
Grants Program Coordinator
bigal016@umn.edu

Scott Povolny
Administrative Associate
povo0006@umn.edu

Shannon Sawyer
Administrative Associate
sawy0076@umn.edu

Sylvia Wanzala
Clinical Training IPE Assessment Coordinator
wanza003@umn.edu

Amanda Weddle
Contract/Project Manager
wedd0009@umn.edu


Communications

Amy Leslie
Director of Communications
johns423@umn.edu

Danielle Carrigan
Electronic Communications Manager
dlv@umn.edu

Daniel Ringold
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
dringold@umn.edu

Gao Vang
Communications Specialist
vangx839@umn.edu

Finance

Kristen Griep, CPA
Finance Director
frost016@umn.edu

Lia Chorath
G&C Pro 3-Pre-Award Admin
chora007@umn.edu

Katie Conover
Executive Accounts Specialist
conov031@umn.edu

Tamera Hagen
Executive Accounts Specialist
hage0382@umn.edu

Angela Zellmer King
Finance Professional 2 Supervisor and Cluster Director
zellm019@umn.edu

Mitch Lee
Executive Accounts Specialist
leex2376@umn.edu

Joseph Menth
Financial Analyst 2
menth001@umn.edu

BiKi Ojomo
Finance Professional 2
bojomo@umn.edu

Mary Swenson
Financial Analyst
swens051@umn.edu

Linda Yang
Procurement Specialist
xion0189@umn.edu


Health Information Privacy & Compliance

Amanda Clark
Compliance Officer
albailor@umn.edu

Zane Wagner
Compliance Officer
zwagner@umn.edu

Human Resources

Lisa Bachman
Chief Human Resources Officer
bach0212@umn.edu

Sarah Averbeck
Lead HR Consultant
saverbec@umn.edu

Sarah Hall
Recruitment Lead
hall1090@umn.edu

Emily Heller
HR Partner
eheller@umn.edu

Larnyia Lee
HR Generalist
leex5798@umn.edu

Shannon Luloff
Operations Lead
smacdon1@umn.edu

Jiselle McCollam
HR Generalist
mccol120@umn.edu

Chinah Midtling
HR Partner
midt0020@umn.edu

Christina Sans Crainte
HR Generalist
caseyc@umn.edu

Danielle Yee
HR Partner
dyee@umn.edu


Interprofessional Education

Cheri Friedrich, DNP, MS, CPNP-PC
Co-director

UMN health sciences interprofessional education

Sara North, PT, DPT, MEd,
Co-director
UMN health sciences interprofessional education